Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Richard 09/07/2017
Service with pride and proficiency. Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Brennan and Rusty are always courteous and professional. They went out of their way to ensure my situation was resolved and stayed well beyond closing time until my transportation arrived.

 5     Mike And Kathy 08/24/2017
The absolute epitome of automotive expertise & professionalism!

 5     James 08/03/2017

 5     Doug 08/03/2017
Great service...and no pressure up sale. I will be bringing my car(s) back.

 5     Catherine 08/03/2017
Rusty and Brennan are awesome! They really care about their customers. They are fast, fair, and reasonable. I appreciated that they gave me honest appraisals of all the work that needed to be done. They even called me a few days after the work was complete to make sure that everything was still running well. It's rare to find a mechanic team that is so dedicated to excellence in every facet of their business. They've made me a customer for life.

 5     Joyce 07/27/2017
I feel safe driving thanks to you. I travel over 130 miles 5 days a week mostly highway so it is important I am in a secure vehicle. Being a woman, I do not like being stranded on the highway. Thank you for treating me like family.

 5     Stephen 07/20/2017
Another job well done!!

 5     Scott 06/30/2017
I wouldn't trust my 2017 F150 to anyone other than Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Your team has done a fantastic job getting it in and out for the oil change and keeping me moving. Thank you

 5     Chris 06/01/2017

 5     Charles 06/01/2017
Courteous an friendly. Pleasant to deal with. Technical an professional.

 5     Sherman 05/25/2017
Bobby is hands on when needed.

 5     Kurt 04/27/2017

 5     Mike And Kathy 04/22/2017
Outstanding in every way!

 5     Tom 04/20/2017
I am always pleased with the service and kindness when having repairs or service done at Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Unfortunately, I am not able to have all of my service done their due to the costs that extremely effect our house income and budget.

 5     Joyce 04/15/2017
No problems. I was treated very professionally and everyone was very friendly.

 5     Judith 04/04/2017

 5     Robin 04/01/2017
very pleased with my service at Bobby Likis; will use them again

 5     Richard 03/23/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Rusty and Brennan, oh and Bobby too! Quality work, great benefits, and the promise to make it right for the customers. Have 190,000+ miles on my pickup and don't burn oil, have had all the required flushes, etc. Amazing protection with PreRepair.

 5     Robin 03/23/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from Bobby Likis Car Clinic. I would be very happy to recommend Bobby Likis Car Clinic to my family members and friends.

 5     Rayann 03/05/2017

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: