We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®
850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barb 11/30/2017
The staff at Bobby Likis are all professional and courteous. My repairs were quickly diagnosed and then completed. They also always offer a ride home if necessary.
  Carol 11/12/2017
Brennan is always professional, accommodating and respectful. He got my car in right away and had me back on the road quickly. As a military wife one of the most stressful parts of moving has been finding a trustworthy mechanic, I have had many mechanics in different parts of the country have been condescending, patronizing and tried to scam me. I really appreciate that Brennan and Bobby treat me respectfully.
  Brenda 11/09/2017
  John 11/02/2017
Typical service from the Likis organization. PHENOMENAL!!! I came in to get fluid flushed and they found a serious problem, pointed it out to me and gave me a few options. I was back in town the next week and set up an appointment and when I get there, they were waiting on me. Really awesome!!!
  Mary 10/12/2017
  Harriet 10/12/2017
  Tom 10/12/2017
  Bobby 10/05/2017
Outstanding service...thorough, professional, fairly priced and friendly. No wonder this team wins Best Awards.
  Randy 10/05/2017
Always the most knowledgable and friendly service at Bobby Likis! We will always take our luxury vehicles here for service- the BEST! Thank you :)
  Richard 09/07/2017
Service with pride and proficiency. Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Brennan and Rusty are always courteous and professional. They went out of their way to ensure my situation was resolved and stayed well beyond closing time until my transportation arrived.
  Mike And Kathy 08/24/2017
The absolute epitome of automotive expertise & professionalism!
  James 08/03/2017
  Doug 08/03/2017
Great service...and no pressure up sale. I will be bringing my car(s) back.
  Catherine 08/03/2017
Rusty and Brennan are awesome! They really care about their customers. They are fast, fair, and reasonable. I appreciated that they gave me honest appraisals of all the work that needed to be done. They even called me a few days after the work was complete to make sure that everything was still running well. It's rare to find a mechanic team that is so dedicated to excellence in every facet of their business. They've made me a customer for life.
  Joyce 07/27/2017
I feel safe driving thanks to you. I travel over 130 miles 5 days a week mostly highway so it is important I am in a secure vehicle. Being a woman, I do not like being stranded on the highway. Thank you for treating me like family.
  Stephen 07/20/2017
Another job well done!!
  Scott 06/30/2017
I wouldn't trust my 2017 F150 to anyone other than Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Your team has done a fantastic job getting it in and out for the oil change and keeping me moving. Thank you
  Chris 06/01/2017
  Charles 06/01/2017
Courteous an friendly. Pleasant to deal with. Technical an professional.
  Sherman 05/25/2017
Bobby is hands on when needed.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-477-9480
near by local auto car shop
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo