Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (144)


 5     Stephen 07/20/2017
Another job well done!!

 5     Scott 06/30/2017
I wouldn't trust my 2017 F150 to anyone other than Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Your team has done a fantastic job getting it in and out for the oil change and keeping me moving. Thank you

 5     Chris 06/01/2017

 5     Charles 06/01/2017
Courteous an friendly. Pleasant to deal with. Technical an professional.

 5     Sherman 05/25/2017
Bobby is hands on when needed.

 5     Kurt 04/27/2017

 5     Mike And Kathy 04/22/2017
Outstanding in every way!

 5     Tom 04/20/2017
I am always pleased with the service and kindness when having repairs or service done at Bobby Likis Car Clinic. Unfortunately, I am not able to have all of my service done their due to the costs that extremely effect our house income and budget.

 5     Joyce 04/15/2017
No problems. I was treated very professionally and everyone was very friendly.

 5     Judith 04/04/2017

 5     Robin 04/01/2017
very pleased with my service at Bobby Likis; will use them again

 5     Richard 03/23/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Rusty and Brennan, oh and Bobby too! Quality work, great benefits, and the promise to make it right for the customers. Have 190,000+ miles on my pickup and don't burn oil, have had all the required flushes, etc. Amazing protection with PreRepair.

 5     Robin 03/23/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from Bobby Likis Car Clinic. I would be very happy to recommend Bobby Likis Car Clinic to my family members and friends.

 5     Rayann 03/05/2017

 5     Earl 02/23/2017
I have taken my cars to Bobby Likis for years. They keep me informed on what is needed to keep my cars in top shape, and everything gets done right.

 5     Roberta 02/23/2017
Great Service, work done in a timely matter, had no one to pick me so they were kind enough to give me a ride from and back to shop.

 5     Chris 02/02/2017
Great job - fixed the car and saved me some money in the process.

 5     Dean 01/26/2017
Competent, complete, worth the money!

 5     Terry 01/26/2017

 5     Lou 01/26/2017
the only game in town to keep my 73 electra running.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: