Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Earl 02/23/2017
I have taken my cars to Bobby Likis for years. They keep me informed on what is needed to keep my cars in top shape, and everything gets done right.

 5     Roberta 02/23/2017
Great Service, work done in a timely matter, had no one to pick me so they were kind enough to give me a ride from and back to shop.

 5     Chris 02/02/2017
Great job - fixed the car and saved me some money in the process.

 5     Dean 01/26/2017
Competent, complete, worth the money!

 5     Terry 01/26/2017

 5     Lou 01/26/2017
the only game in town to keep my 73 electra running.

 5     Warren And Dana 01/19/2017

 5     Judith 01/12/2017
Trust is important when repairs are being made on your vehicle. Car Clinic has never failed in delivering true cost and time estimates. They are the best in the area!

 5     Tom 12/22/2016

 5     Mary Elaine 12/22/2016

 5     Diane 12/01/2016

 5     Debra 11/12/2016

 5     Manny 11/10/2016
Total interest in proper care of my auto. Honest with estimate of charges,,,always aware of me in waiting room. Courteous at all times

 5     John 11/10/2016

 5     Bailey 10/20/2016
I am depending on Bobby to keep my truck running safely. So far that has truly been the case.

 5     Sherman 10/13/2016
Every one was very professional. And took a personal interest in the work performed on my 2013 Boss 302. Thanks to all.

 5     William 09/22/2016

 5     Judith 09/08/2016
In my opinion, Car Clinic is the best car repair and servicing shop in the area! Both my husband and I have bringing our vehicles to Car Clinic for years. The trustworthiness and work of Bobby Likis and his team can't be beat.

 5     Roger 08/28/2016

 5     Carolyn & Dave 08/26/2016
Absolutely fantastic service!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: