We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®
850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Manny 11/10/2016
Total interest in proper care of my auto. Honest with estimate of charges,,,always aware of me in waiting room. Courteous at all times
  John 11/10/2016
  Bailey 10/20/2016
I am depending on Bobby to keep my truck running safely. So far that has truly been the case.
  Sherman 10/13/2016
Every one was very professional. And took a personal interest in the work performed on my 2013 Boss 302. Thanks to all.
  William 09/22/2016
  Judith 09/08/2016
In my opinion, Car Clinic is the best car repair and servicing shop in the area! Both my husband and I have bringing our vehicles to Car Clinic for years. The trustworthiness and work of Bobby Likis and his team can't be beat.
  Roger 08/28/2016
  Carolyn & Dave 08/26/2016
Absolutely fantastic service!
  Christopher 08/04/2016
I found Bobby Likis a very pleasant experience.
  Carol 08/04/2016
I was planning to take my BMW to the dealership, but their lack of customer service and requirement that I purchase parts in advance was not acceptable. Bobby Likis priced parts, gave an estimate and completed the work before BMW could even get the parts. Bobby explained everything in detail and was incredibly professional, informative and kind! I appreciate the courtesy, respect and professionalism I have experienced at Bobby Likis.
  Spider 07/28/2016
Always a pleasure to come to your shop. All's well, as usual. See you in late August for some pre-trip checks as we discussed Brennan.
  Richard 07/07/2016
Always excellent service. They took my car in on time, did the job right the first time; reasonable price. For those who can-- "support your local repair shops".
  Kathleen 06/30/2016
Once again Bobby Likis went above and beyond for us.
  Debra 06/24/2016
As always, I can not say enough good things about the service at Bobby Likis. I am always met with professionalism, and the work done it always up to the highest standards.
  Fran 06/17/2016
Great Service. You have always helped us with our cars and got us back on the road. Thanks.
  James 06/16/2016
  Victoria 06/16/2016
This was the second time i took my car to them. I was just as happy with the whole experience the second time there , as i was the first time i took my car to them. I would recommend them to anyone! Victoria
  Bill 06/16/2016
We love the service at Bobby's. They are friendly, offer fair pricing and work quickly.
  Baxter 06/16/2016
Five stars. Quality and timely service.
  Mandie 06/10/2016
Bobby Likis Car Clinic went above and beyond the call of duty when repairing my vehicle. I was on vacation and their cheerful staff took care of my truck immediately. They deserve more than 5 stars and I would recommend them to anyone.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-477-9480
near by local auto car shop
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo