Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (144)


 5     Kent 04/08/2016
A professional shop that focuses on excellent service and caring help. We were very fortunate to have broken down in Pensacola on our road trip from Florida to California and to have been referred to Bobby Likis Car Clinic for our needed repairs. When you are unfamiliar with an area, you are at the mercy of others. We were very blessed to have Bobby Likes and his crew give us the immediate attention we needed to get back on the road, and at a very fair price. We made it to California with no other problems. Thank you, Bobby Likis!

 5     Todd 03/25/2016

 5     Richard 02/26/2016
Professional and courteous service by all the staff says a lot. Work is done in a timely manner, and any issues, good or bad, are brought to the attention of the customer.

 5     Alisha 02/26/2016
Bobby Likis Car Clinic is the only shop I will go to anymore. I have received service for basic oil changes to in depth warranty repairs. Bobby Likis Car Clinic not only has great customer service but they are honest and fair with their pricing. I have never been disappointed when taking my vehicle here. Taking your vehicle here, you will not only have a quick visit and not only will you have the best techs working on your vehicle but you can be rest-assured that any repairs will be done correctly the first time :)

 5     Windsor 02/22/2016
A few months ago I brought my Yukon XL to the dealership to be repaired for an oil pressure issue. Even after the initial repair (which involved changing out a sensor and replacing a valve component) I still had issues. Upon return, the dealer said there was nothing more to do except to replace the engine, a hefty expense especially after the front differential had just been replaced! Wanting a second opinion, I took the car to Bobby Likis over the Thanksgiving holiday. I had an appointment for Friday, but they were able to see it early. The diagnostic fee was worth it to me to determine whether I wanted to gamble on a new engine or not. During the diagnostic process, they called to get approval to go further into the engine to look for the cause of the issue because it upped the cost of the initial fee. Not being a car person, I don't know the exact technical details, but they determined the cause and replaced the offending parts. Deciding to take the car to Likis saved me from buying a "new" engine, quoted by the dealer as $8000, and spending less than $1000 instead to repair the problem. I returned a few months later to have some additional recommended repairs performed on the front axel and they found some other issues that had been overlooked by the shop that replaced my differential in the fall, such as differential fluid that was practically as black as tar. I am grateful for their assistance, especially in keeping my 200k+ mile car on the road. The staff is always willing to take the time to answer my questions and to help educate me about the issue I am having. Previously, they were a back up shop to get second opinions at, but after this latest series of visits I will be using them primarily from now on.

 5     Stephen 02/18/2016
Wonderful experience. On time, every time!

 5     Eva 02/04/2016
A+ service. Professional, friendly, clean and fast service. Worth the money! Highly recommended!

 5     Allen 01/28/2016

 5     Debra 01/25/2016

 5     Kathleen 01/21/2016
They were able to fix everything-basically within 24 hours. It was wonderful!

 5     Stan 01/21/2016
My annual inspection was thorough and complete. I'm so glad I had it done before giving the car to my granddaughter in the spring. I now have several months to get the repairs done.

 5     Bria 01/14/2016
I really appreciated the polite staff, I felt comfortable asking questions and I did not feel like I was being over charged. I will definitely come back and get my car serviced!

 5     Thomas 12/31/2015
Thanks for your help in getting my Audi back in operation. After my experience with America's Service Station & Gwinnett Audi it was good to deal with professionals who actually knew what they were doing.

 5     Spider 12/10/2015
5 star as usual. Friendly, professional and timely service. Many thanks.

 5     Judith 11/22/2015
I've been a client of Car Clinic since 2013. The service for y 2007 VW Beetle has always been Top-Notch. I hope to continue service with Car Clinic for many more years.

 5     Richard 11/05/2015
Initially, the repairs appeared to work fine; however, after I took the car home, another failure notice appeared on the dash panel. On return to the Car Clinic this was taken care of at no cost to me and the repairs were accomplished and everything is working fine now.

 5     Tom 10/15/2015
You have been my shop for fifteen years, and you will continue to be my shop for as long as Bobby remains the owner/operator.

 5     Maryann 10/15/2015
While having my tires rotated at Vannoy's one day I was informed my water pump was getting ready to go out at any time. I could not find anyone that had "time" to look at it and potentially correct the problem that day. However, I called Bobby Likis and explained the issue. I was told to bring my vehicle there ASAP. I drove to the location on Davis Hwy.- my vehicle was ck'd and it was clear that I needed a new water pump, temp. gauge, etc. They even assisted me with getting a rental so I could get to work. After they rec'd all the parts and pieces to fix my vehicle I got to pick it up the same day! There is something to be said for that. I will clearly continue using Bobby Likis from now on for any major issues. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

 5     George 10/08/2015
The best thing about your service is the confidence it gives me that my car will not let me down when I need it.

 5     Patrick 09/10/2015
If I would have known that my oil change was going to be a topoff I would have you do one of the flushes while I was there.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: