Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Judith 11/22/2015
I've been a client of Car Clinic since 2013. The service for y 2007 VW Beetle has always been Top-Notch. I hope to continue service with Car Clinic for many more years.

 5     Richard 11/05/2015
Initially, the repairs appeared to work fine; however, after I took the car home, another failure notice appeared on the dash panel. On return to the Car Clinic this was taken care of at no cost to me and the repairs were accomplished and everything is working fine now.

 5     Tom 10/15/2015
You have been my shop for fifteen years, and you will continue to be my shop for as long as Bobby remains the owner/operator.

 5     Maryann 10/15/2015
While having my tires rotated at Vannoy's one day I was informed my water pump was getting ready to go out at any time. I could not find anyone that had "time" to look at it and potentially correct the problem that day. However, I called Bobby Likis and explained the issue. I was told to bring my vehicle there ASAP. I drove to the location on Davis Hwy.- my vehicle was ck'd and it was clear that I needed a new water pump, temp. gauge, etc. They even assisted me with getting a rental so I could get to work. After they rec'd all the parts and pieces to fix my vehicle I got to pick it up the same day! There is something to be said for that. I will clearly continue using Bobby Likis from now on for any major issues. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

 5     George 10/08/2015
The best thing about your service is the confidence it gives me that my car will not let me down when I need it.

 5     Patrick 09/10/2015
If I would have known that my oil change was going to be a topoff I would have you do one of the flushes while I was there.

 5     Mike And Suzanne 09/10/2015

 5     Stephen 08/20/2015
A wonderful experience. Waiting room is clean, comfortable and good coffee!

 5     Charles 08/13/2015
Appointment was right on time (7:30AM) & completed expeditiously. Coffee could be hotter, though. In summary, a typical example of Likis excellence! Dr. Charles Bercier.

 5     Mike 08/07/2015
Rating 5 star !!

 5     William 07/30/2015
The staff was very professional and quite knowledgeable. The repairman who worked on my 911 Porsche maintained a business like dialogue and update and explained problems he located. I will return to the Likis shop for service. David B.

 5     Gene 07/17/2015
Always courteous and efficient staff.

 5     Al 07/16/2015
The repairs that we discussed were done on time and were satisfactory. The time in and out was as promised.

 5     Jim 07/16/2015
High quality service in a clean professionalenvironment

 5     Jessemyn 07/09/2015

 5     Charles 06/18/2015
Professional friendly an courteous. You get what you pay for.timely service an peace of mind.

 5     Kathleen 06/11/2015
I called that day, they got me in as soon as I could drive there, and it was done before I had a chance to even begin what I brought to study. So nice!!

 5     Sharell 05/21/2015
Outstanding performance time after time!

 5     Spider 05/21/2015
Five star. Superb and personalized service. Many thanks.

 5     Russell 04/09/2015

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: