Reviews

Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®


850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (144)


 5     Mike And Suzanne 09/10/2015

 5     Stephen 08/20/2015
A wonderful experience. Waiting room is clean, comfortable and good coffee!

 5     Charles 08/13/2015
Appointment was right on time (7:30AM) & completed expeditiously. Coffee could be hotter, though. In summary, a typical example of Likis excellence! Dr. Charles Bercier.

 5     Mike 08/07/2015
Rating 5 star !!

 5     William 07/30/2015
The staff was very professional and quite knowledgeable. The repairman who worked on my 911 Porsche maintained a business like dialogue and update and explained problems he located. I will return to the Likis shop for service. David B.

 5     Gene 07/17/2015
Always courteous and efficient staff.

 5     Al 07/16/2015
The repairs that we discussed were done on time and were satisfactory. The time in and out was as promised.

 5     Jim 07/16/2015
High quality service in a clean professionalenvironment

 5     Jessemyn 07/09/2015

 5     Charles 06/18/2015
Professional friendly an courteous. You get what you pay for.timely service an peace of mind.

 5     Kathleen 06/11/2015
I called that day, they got me in as soon as I could drive there, and it was done before I had a chance to even begin what I brought to study. So nice!!

 5     Sharell 05/21/2015
Outstanding performance time after time!

 5     Spider 05/21/2015
Five star. Superb and personalized service. Many thanks.

 5     Russell 04/09/2015

 5     Don 04/09/2015

 5     Ron 03/28/2015

 5     Franklin 03/26/2015
Best place in town to get your truck fixed, really happy with this place....

 5     Gerald 03/26/2015
The auto service on my HONDA CRV was preformed in a very professional way and I am very satisfied with all aspects of experience. Thank You Gerald G Spraggins

 5     Morgan 02/19/2015
My vehicle has a recurring issue that several dealerships have tried to solve. When they were unable to correct my problem their patience with me grew very thin. The people at Bobby Likis, including Mr. Likis himself, have been nothing but fantastic with me. Even though my car continues to play tricks. Likis's team is taking their time with me and my vehicle. They are not encouraging me to spend unending funds or throw unnecessary parts at my vehicle. They are patiently diagnosing the problems. I know that eventually we will fix this car. Most importantly, I will never go anywhere else based on the respect and courteousness of Bobby and his staff.

 5     Barbara 02/05/2015
Three years ago I bought a Lexus. I almost didn't buy it because I didn't want to go to Mobile to have it serviced. I was told that Bobby Likis was certified to give this service. I have been pleased with the treatment I receive from the car clinic and would recommend it to anyone.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: