We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bobby Likis Car Clinic / PreRepair®
850-477-9480
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
30.478595 -87.224486
http://www.CarClinicService.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 05/06/2014
Brian is THE BEST! He makes things right, listens intently to any issues/problems and ensures things get done. He is the reason why I continue to come to Car Clinic; as Bobby, himself, knows of my situation.
Shop Comment
Glad to have you as our customer, Richard!
  Charles 04/10/2014
Great service from great people; don't change a thing! (however, you could provide a few stirrers for your excellent coffee...my finger won't reach the bottom...). My daughter is now a customer.
Shop Comment
Dr. Bercier, always a pleasure to see you. And thank you for bringing your daughter into the Car Clinic family. p.s. Stirrers restocked and we have an extra batch with your name on it!
  Dianne 04/03/2014
Bryan took excellent care of my 12 year old car. Thanks to Bobby Likis, my 2002 Thunderbird is purring like a kitten... and the new horn works beautifully!! Dianne Bruner
Shop Comment
Beep beep! :)
  Gene 03/06/2014
Staff is very helpful in getting our newly acquired vehicle integrated into the "pre-repair" program by performing the most-needed fluid replacement services over a three-month period.
Shop Comment
Thx, Gene! The great thing about PreRepair is that it does what we designed it to do...PREvent REPAIR. Glad to work with you to perform the procedures over time.
  James 03/04/2014
I am a satisfied customer and really like the mechanics take on things. He paid close attention to my details.My luxury automobile runs like a Rolls Royce.Such workmanship and labor went into fixing my Cadillac.Any way thanks again for being the best of the bay.It's always a pleasure to have master technicians to work on my car.
Shop Comment
Thank you! We're proud of Best of the Bay...and now just voted Best of the Coast! Customer trust is what's the Best in our book.
  Morris 02/20/2014
my car is running beutifully
Shop Comment
Just what we like to hear!
  Skip 01/02/2014
First I trust you and your service staff..I had a lot of service done..the bill was over$900..did not think it would cost that much, however I appreciate your professional service approach..I will promote your business..thanks..skip larson
Shop Comment
Yes, sir, quality pays for itself over time, and our goal is to make sure you drive - and enjoy - your Mustang for many more years!
  Paul 12/12/2016
Overall My experience with Likis was excellent. The work was completed on time and according to the estimate. I appreciated the tech catching my burned-out taillight. I also enjoyed talking to Bobby about the '55 Chevy he is consulting on. My only complaint was that one of my messages left with the front desk did not get delivered to Brennan and there were some other communication issues but I created a problem with regard to ordering a part. So again thanks, and I will be back I am sure. Paul
  Jake 12/08/2016
THANK YOU!MY CAR IS RUNNING LIKE NEW.
  Cande 05/29/2016
I received a comfort when at other locations that was something I didn't receive. Thank you
  Amy And Gil 05/26/2016
Top notch place but be prepared to pay for it!
  Michael 05/14/2015
Thank you for the fast and friendly service. I did mention my tail light not working to the person at the service desk and he pointed out that on my car it may be hard to repair because of water coming into the trunk. Someone just pointed out to me that my tail light is still not working. Will I be cited/ticketed for a non-functioning tail light?
  Dorothy 06/20/2017
Shop and staff are great. Car still doing same thing I paid to get fixed. Will have to get work done at another shop.
  Ron & Shea 12/02/2015
I was disappointed in the service and the cost. Extra services [battery connections cleaned] were performed that were not authorized and extra services [brakes] were suggested but not needed. The garage was fairly slow that day and even though I mentioned that I was in a hurry, they didn't appear to be.
  Joe 08/27/2015
Service was good, just sorry they didn't tell me it was a battery only issue so that the interstate battery I had that was only over a year old was bad?? Couldn't help me with the warranty?
  Richard 04/09/2015
  Christopher 07/28/2016
Bobby Likis puts a markup of 30 - 47 points on repair parts. That is over what you would pay at normally at PEP Boys and others.
  tamara 11/16/2014
I'm giving 1 star cause I cant give 0. This is by far the worst experience I've ever had at a repair shop. I went in cause I had a leak in a clogged a/c line and the water damaged my wires on my drivers side. They repaired the wires charged me $270 but did not repair the leak (this took 4 days and $270 to repair wires!!)!! They took apart my car and damaged the drive shaft so now I have a problem with that which was not a problem before I took it there this is a $2000 repair!! They told me the leak was in the sun roof it was not! I ended up taking it to another mechanic who repaired the clogged a/c line for me (not a leak in the sunroof as they said). The guy Brendon that works there told me he was the owner (which we later found out he is not) we called and told him we where extremely dissatisfied with the repair and he made ALOT of excuses as to why nothing but the wires had been fixed and now I'm stuck with a damaged drive shaft due to their incompetence. Absolutely DO NOT bring your car here!! They Will not only not fix it but damage it!! I tried to get in touch with the owner so that the problem would be fixed and no one to this day will contact me back!! BEWARE BEWARE!
Shop Comment
Tamara, with all due respect to you as a customer, I believe someone other than you wrote this review. Specifically, here is the documentation written on the day the Touareg was ** t o w e d ** into our shop because it would not shift out of park into drive: ?7/11/14?out of town customer asked for repair of gear problem ONLY. We noted water and electrical damage but customer specified to only get the vehicle driveable so it could be taken to a shop back in Georgia for other problems to be addressed.? Our ASE-Certified Master Technician performed procedures necessary to get car into drive, but ? per customer ? took no other action to repair leak ? which leak was coming from the sun roof (FYI, could not have been from the A/C line as the A/C drain is on the PASSENGER side of the vehicle ... and the DRIVER?s side was wet). The drive shaft ? under carriage ? was not touched. I?m not surprised your repairs took $2000, given the water and electrical damage that your Touareg had when it was towed into our shop. General Manager Brennan communicated with you and other members of your family numerous times to explain the challenges your Touareg had, but again, we were instructed to address the gear problem only. I wish you well.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-477-9480
near by local auto car shop
5675 N. Davis Hwy.
Pensacola, FL 32503
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo